Catch up post- Roseburg, Oregon

We finally got internet access, so I can catch up on the last two weeks. I left Utah two weeks ago, headed for Roseburg, Oregon. It was me, Max and Bay for 21.5 hours. img_1250

Penske and the biggest truck for the least amount, so we crammed everything we have in the moving truck and van.  Thankfully we got rid of a lot of stuff before loading the truck.img_1253

I was in Burns, Oregon this time of night two weeks ago.  I stopped at Washington City Park to let the dogs have a break and write in my journal.  I saw this deer as I was pulling back on to the main road.
img_1255

I got to Roseburg at about 4:30 am. That part sucked, but luckily I was able to take three days off to unload and unpack before heading to my new branch. More to come.

Categories: Experiences, Manliness | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

