Tough Mudder obstacle #4- Just The Tip

This was a cool obstacle, and the first to test our strength.  We climbed up the steps, then moved across the 2×4 using our finger tips.  
Just The Tip 1

I locked my arms in a pull up position and put my feet against the wall.  I don’t know if it was easy than if I had hung there like these guys, but it seemed like a better way at the time.  Now that I think about it, I probably did it the hard way.  But we all got across, so who cares?
Just The Tip 2

Categories: Experiences, Family time, Manliness, Memories | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

