Art of Shaving lemon shaving cream

Art of shaving lemon
I went to Las Vegas with Ben, Susan, Shawn and Jill about five years ago. Ben, Shawn and I went to Art of Shaving for a straight razor shave. That was a cool experience. I am embarrassed to say a woman had to teach me how to shave my face, but Carol was great. She had worked in a barber shop in Chicago for close to 20 years, so she knew what she was talking about. I bought a starter kit, which included a shaving brush, pre-shave oil, shaving cream and after shave. I replaced that shaving brush a few months ago at Christmas. My starter kit actually came with sandalwood products, but I bought the lemon cream last year and I love it. There is something cool about using a brush to shave, and it does give you a better shave.

Categories: Cool things, Favorite things | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

