The dark tunnel


It’s been a long walk in a dark tunnel. I’m hoping that I am starting to see light, but I can’t see anything outside of the tunnel yet. There has to be something, but I have no idea what it is. I have had to sit down on the dark tracks and rest a few times, but I feel like I am up and walking toward the light. Hopefully I can keep walking to the light and see what is waiting outside the tunnel.

Categories: Experiences | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

