Upgrade

This is the Casio G’Zone Boulder phone. I like to refer to it as the Jack Bauer phone because it is shock, water and dust resistant. It has served me well on many mountain bike crashes, and has a flashlight and electronic compass. It is the best phone I’ve owned.Last night I bought this Samsung Fascinate smart phone. The first App I downloaded was Chuck Norris facts. I added the scriptures, General Conference addresses, movie soundboards and stock quotes. I was up until 1:30 AM learning how to use the phone. I’m blown away by how powerful it is. I can schedule appointments for my Bishop from my phone, which will make my calling much easier. I will miss my Jack Bauer phone, but I will get to see it often since my daughter has taken possession of it. The Fascinate will keep me busy for a long time.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

