Anza knives

I took my oldest daughter and her friend to the Crossroads of the West gun show yesterday. I just passed my insurance exam so I figured I deserved to buy an inexpensive knife. I found an Anza knife for $40. The top knife is the one I bought yesterday. The bottom knife is one I bought over a year ago. These knives are made out of files and each is made by hand. You can see minor imperfections in the handle or grind, and it is just a cool knife. It’s nice to get a customer knife without paying $300. You can learn more about Anza knives at www.anzaknives.com.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Anza knives

  1. You shouldn't play with knives, Ruprecht!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

