Energy drink

I had my last energy drink on August 13, 2008. I believe it was a Monster Lo-Carb. I had to stop because I was drinking 1-2 a day. It was expensive, and that’s a lot of poison. Today I tried a Bios Life Smart Energy that my neighbor gave me. I only drank half the can because Clint Hansen knocked it over with the basketball. It kind of tastes like a fruity Von Dutch, but without the aftertaste. I am not going back to energy drinks as a practice, and I am back off most soda and caffeine. I am master of my domain.

And bronchitis sucks.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

