Hiatus

Tonight was my last night of teaching Karate for a while. My kids and I will be taking the summer off for financial reasons, but we hope to be back shortly. I’m not sure if I will be teaching at that point. I usually don’t do the warm ups with the students, but tonight I wanted to fully participate. We did shoulder rolls and my shoulder wasn’t a concern.

I will miss the experience of passing on the knowledge and applications that I have learned, but I will continue to teach it to my kids. Tonight was bittersweet because I really enjoy working with Jeremy and Tiffany, and I don’t want to lose that association.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

