I love my bike

St. George was a great mountain bike road trip, but I couldn’t use my middle chainring at all. The gears kept slipping, and it was obvious that I needed to get a new drivetrain. I thought a new chainring set, chain and cassette would do it, but the set was wobbling last night. I elected to replace it with a new set that included the cranks and bottom bracket.

My bike.

New cassette.

New Race Face chainrings, cranks and bottom bracket.

We are going to the Eagle Mountain bike park in an hour. I can’t wait to hit the trail. Then it’s off to St. George on Sunday for Spring Break.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

