37ish

Today I turned 37ish. It was my first day back to work after our Boise trip so that sucked. And it took most of the day to catch up on my work. Brian Peterson gave me a Lehi Physical Therapy T-shirt after he tortured me. I taught two Karate classes, then rode my Micargi Falcon GT cruiser and drove my Corvette. Mom and Dad called me and Melissa Dearden got me Baja Tacos and Key Lime cheesecake from Cheesecake Factory. Shawn Clark called me from Baghdad yesterday, but I missed his call. His excuse was that it was the 29th in Iraq even though it was only the 28th here. I will hold on to that voice mail message. Not a bad birthday. At least DeLana will always be older than me. 😉

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

