DEWmocracy

Today Joel Brown brought me the three new Mountain Dew drinks to work. Rachel Midgley brought me one too, so I felt obligated to drink all four while I was at work. The new drinks are Supernova, Revolution and Voltage, all designed by Dew drinkers. You can vote for your favorite one at http://www.dewmocracy.com. There are 50 days left, and you can vote again every day until the contest is over. The winner will become the new Mountain Dew flavor. My favorite is the Supernova, and a close tie with Revolution and Voltage fighting for second place. Ben Byerly, Erick Hull and I went on a Dew run tonight so they could try them. I tried to get them to drink all three, but they are being Nancy Boys. I don’t really like Mountain Dew, but these three are pretty good.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

