22 days later

I saw Dr. Ritchie again this morning. I wear the sling for two more weeks, then start physical therapy. I get to see Brian Peterson at Lehi Physical Therapy. He helped me when we were trying to do therapy and avoid surgery. Eight dislocations offsets the therapy, so here I am. At least I’m not in constant pain like I anticipated. I haven’t taken any painkillers for over two weeks. The stormy Utah weather makes me forget it’s summer and that I should be mountain biking. I’m not a patient person, so this will be a good exercise for me. At least it’s temporary.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

