Soccer star

I got to see my son’s soccer game last week. He has scored a goal in every game. Last week he scored four goals. Today he scored four goals in the first half, and ended up with five goals. He was not impressed when he had to sit out the third quarter so other kids could play. He seems to have a natural understanding of the sport. While other kids will continue to go the wrong direction or kick the ball 30 feet out of bounds, he will align himself against the goal. He continues to run the entire game and is very driven. I told him he could play profesional soccer and help support me when I’m old. I don’t mind moving to Europe. I can take one for the team.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

