Casio G-Shock

I bought this Casio G-Shock a few months ago and I love it. I bought my first G-Shock about 10 years ago when the battery on my bike computer died. I didn’t know how to calibrate the computer so I wanted to get a tough watch that I could use to time my rides. The G-Shock is beyond tough. I have had a few different models since then, but this is my first G-Shock in a dress watch. I don’t think I will ever be without a G-Shock. This watch is solar powered and receives a signal from Colorado every night to sync it on atomic time. It has five alarms and world time. The only thing that sucks is that it doesn’t have an Italian city for world time, so I have to use Paris for that time zone. That is lame. Ma va la. I paid $75 for this watch and it is way better than a $1000 watch. Drop that out of a helicopter.

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Casio G-Shock

  1. that’s like the coolest watch i’ve ever seen. I am going to google earth the moon.

  2. Google earthing the moon was my idea.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

